Email Voicemail My Account Tools Web Hosting Control Panel Web Hosting Control Panel
About Us
About Us    Staff    Jobs    Community    Map    Investor Relations
Shadow Horizontal Rule
Joseph P. Mattausch

President
Ashley Hutchison

Vice President
Residential Services
  Shannon Clark
Residential Sales Manager
shannonc@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 117
  Breanna Mattausch
Client Service Representative
breanna@tc3net.com

Technical Support
  Eric Zonca
Technical Support Representative
eric@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 105
  Troy Neujahr
Technical Support Representative
troy@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 123
  Brandon Bartlett
Technical Support Representative
bbartlett@tc3net.com

Accounting
  Angela Hill
Accounting Manager / Secretary / Treasurer
517-265-7872 Ext. 109
  Christina Strachn
Accountant
517-265-7872 Ext. 106
  Connie Mattausch
Accounting Clerk
517-265-7872 Ext. 120

Order Processing
  Mandy Andrews
Ordering Group Lead
517-265-7872 Ext. 126
Sales and Marketing
  Scott Gray
Account Executive
sgray@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 113

Operations; Business Services
  Crystal Markwell
Operations Coordinator
crystal@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 107

Engineering
  Michael Baird
Chief Systems Engineer
mike@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 103
  Andy Hull
Systems Engineer
andy@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 110
  Joel Erway
Field Technician
jerway@tc3net.com
517-265-7872 Ext. 128
  Cody Thompson
Field Technician
cody.thompson@tc3net.com